OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica H.

March 9, 2020

I was in search of a unique, delicate, antique style engagement ring with round and baguette diamonds. A ring that was also of good quality and not over priced. After coming up empty, I went into Crown Jewelers and found exactly what I was looking for! Joel was very personable and patient as he took out an entire tray of rings at a time for me to try on, instead of having to look through the glass and asking for one ring at a time. I really enjoyed my experience and found the perfect ring! My ring was ready for pick up a week from that date. Since then, I have taken 3 different pieces of jewelry that I needed to be repaired (all with different issues) and Brian was able to repair them all for a reasonable price and it only took a week. I definitely recommend Crown Jewelers to anyone looking for that special piece of jewelry! It was a lovely experience!

Tim Kiefer

March 10, 2020

My wife's engagement ring developed a crack in the band near the stone causing the stone to be loose. Mr. Conte and his team were able to repair it same day and had us out of there in about 30 minutes. They also took the time to explain what likely happened causing the crack which was nice. Price felt very reasonable and we were more than happy to pay for it. Will be coming here for any jewelry concerns in the future.

Lex

February 8, 2020

I highly recommend Crown Jewelers. They are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The staff was kind and knew how to repair our jewelry. They completed the repair while we waited. I will never go to another jewelry shop again!

Katherine Birdsong

January 10, 2020

The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have been very helpful every time I visit and offer competitive pricing on beautiful qualities pieces. The owner made my sisters engagement ring and found the perfect aquamarine for the center stone.

Ellis Nelson

February 8, 2020

Joel and his staff are as professional as you can get. They know their jewelry and have excellent taste to help the customer get just the right thing. I value their opinions and they have the knowledge to get whatever you buy engraved, fitted and everything just right

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

LOADING...