OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ansley Eidson

February 13, 2019

I love love love my ring and love the experience I had with Crown Jewelers! Joel and Brian helped me every step of the way and were so very helpful! I never felt like they were trying to sell me or were ever pushy. The selection they have is stunning especially if you are going for a vintage or estate style. Thank you!!!

Adam Willey

February 7, 2019

You will not regret going to Crown Jewelers for any jewelry needs. Due to a change in schedule, I needed the perfect ring in less than a week. Mr. Joel took the time to help me talk through different settings and styles to find the perfect one that my fiancée would love, even though I stayed past closing. I ended up deciding on one that was only online and Mr. Joel went out of his way to ensure it would be ready in time. His amazing staff, who gave me some advice for the proposal, had the ring ready with the stone I chose, all in two days and with plenty of time. Overall the experience was amazing and Crown Jewelers has EARNED a loyal customer in me.

Rebecca Mecredy

January 22, 2019

Joel and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure every purchase is perfect. The selection and quality of their jewelry is second to none. His prices beat everyone else’s making the value superior to all other jewelry stores. Would never go anywhere else for jewelry purchase and repair.

roxie L.

February 15, 2019

Awesome fast service.. made my old diamond ring that was missing a diamond I brought it in for repair and made it look brand new again.. I'm supper happy with it and what they did. Will be shopping with them soon too. Thanks , Gloria Lucas

Beth Gore

January 28, 2019

My family loves Joel and Crown Jewelers! Whenever we need a special gift we go to Crown Jewelers first. They're always so kind and helpful. They fix jewelry, replace watch batteries and clean jewelry. If they don't have it, they can probably get it. And his prices are always reasonable. It's a really fun place to browse. You never know what unique (and antique) pieces you'll find.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly-Shealy

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Katie Sargent

July 10, 2018

I went to a WELL known jewelry store to get an estimate on getting a ring fixed (which I had the diamonds too) after that estimate I got a second opinion which was crown jewelers!! Let me tell you I’m so happy I got a second opinion!!! The price was great and the ring is more beautiful now than before I got it!!! They were nice and sweet!!! I highly recommend them!!!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...