OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

That Global Gal

October 18, 2019

My fiancé and I came into Crown Jewelers about a month before we got engaged. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they were able to custom order the setting I wanted and I even got to pick out the exact stone I wanted. Everything was so easy and we got the ring 2 weeks after going in there to talk about what I wanted. We are so happy with the ring and the amazing price we got it for. We can not recommend Crown Jewelers enough! Best experience ever.

Lisa Bolton

October 11, 2019

My sister and I took several pieces of jewelry that originally belonged to our mother and aunt to Crown Jewelers to be reset for us. Mr. Joel was very helpful and made suggestions to repurpose the pieces so we might enjoy wearing them for years to come. He was very patient with us while we decided on how we wanted the pieces to look. Grace was also very helpful and pleasant. When we picked up our new jewelry, we were amazed at how beautiful they looked and of course wore them out if the store! Grace and I even hugged and shed a few tears when I was leaving the store. We were very pleased with our experience at Crown Jewelers and will most certainly be back to visit Mr. Joel and Grace!

PAMELA GOTTLIEB

October 4, 2019

Wonderful, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful selection of quality jewelry in all price ranges. Definitely recommend.

Joseph Rhodes

August 12, 2019

Joel and his staff provide the most knowledgeable, honest, and prompt service and advice to clients in the market for jewelry. I have walked into Crown several times not knowing what I was looking for and Joel has been able to come up with a gorgeous piece of jewelry, within my budget, and in a short amount of time. The selection is massive, but he and his staff quickly get you were you need to be. Can't recommend them enough.

P Carter Pearson

September 13, 2019

New to town from Charleston and couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service provided. 10/10 recommend and will continue to be a customer. Wonderful experience

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...