OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joseph Rhodes

August 12, 2019

Joel and his staff provide the most knowledgeable, honest, and prompt service and advice to clients in the market for jewelry. I have walked into Crown several times not knowing what I was looking for and Joel has been able to come up with a gorgeous piece of jewelry, within my budget, and in a short amount of time. The selection is massive, but he and his staff quickly get you were you need to be. Can't recommend them enough.

LightFoot Two-Five

August 12, 2019

I initially visited Crown Jewelers for a steel bracelet adjustment (link removal) for my watch. Their welcome store environment and friendly customer service prompted me to also browse some of their men's jewelry (gold rings and steel bracelets), in which I placed a couple of special orders for the particular style and size ring and bracelet I wanted. The ring and bracelet arrived in less than a week and both exactly as I requested, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the sale and service. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Joel Conte and the entire Crown Jewelers Staff for their selection of men & women jewelry items, great pricing and availability, excellent customer service, and professional attention to detail. Many Thanks!!!

David Ussery

August 15, 2019

Joel and his staff are always helpful, and I always rely on Joel’s expertise when picking out or designing a special piece for my wife. We also have used Crown for insurance appraisals and jewelry repair, and they always do a great job.

madeline sams

August 8, 2019

Wonderful service! Mr. Conte is a delight and has a beautiful selection! Only place I will go from here on out to get my jewelry!

Jan Stuntz

March 28, 2019

I have worked with Joel, Brian and the staff of Crown Jewelers for many years. They have helped me with many different things. Anything from baby gifts and engraving to new jewelry and redesigning my old jewelry. Also they have helped my husband with watch repair and our jewelry appraisals. Joel’s knowledge is always appreciated and respected when making my decisions. He believes in personal service for his clients/customers. I always feel special when I walk in his door. I know I will receive quality service and superior product from him. Joel can be trusted and depended on. I love everything I have purchased from Crown. I look forward to making more purchases in the future..... Thank you, Joel for providing us with great customer service and beautiful quality products. Augusta is lucky to have you. We appreciate you! Jan and Paul

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly-Shealy

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...