OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brad Lynch

November 17, 2018

Joel and Crown Jewelers are top notch. You will not find another jeweler with a more welcoming and customer friendly atmosphere. They take pride in their product, going above and beyond to make sure their customers leave satisfied and will return. If you're not going to Crown Jewelers, you're missing out on not only great products but an experience that will leave you feeling like the only jeweler you'll want to visit.

Barclay Fuellgraf

November 20, 2018

Joel Conte and his staff are the best of the best. I value customer service over anything and it doesn't get better than theirs. Thank you for helping my fiance, George, in picking the perfect ring. Augusta is fortunate to have a local store like yours!

Dalton Cooper

November 28, 2018

Went there for an engagement ring and wedding bands. Excellent service both times with different associates and very fair prices. Highly recommend.

Jonathan Robertson

November 13, 2018

Had a great experience with Joel and his staff. We are able to order custom engraved tuxedo studs and a custom anniversary band for our 10 year wedding anniversary. Everything came out great! and the customer service was wonderful.

Adam Anderson

November 26, 2018

Joel and the entire Crown Jewelers team were nothing short of superb in helping my fiancé and me with choosing the perfect ring for our engagement. I was able to purchase a quality ring that made her amazing smile even brighter. She is already receiving lots of compliments on the beauty and uniqueness of the ring. Joel’s professionalism, expertise, and personal touch made this experience all the more memorable. I won’t go anywhere else for an anniversary ring or anything else that pertains to her jewelry wants/needs!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly-Shealy

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Katie Sargent

July 10, 2018

I went to a WELL known jewelry store to get an estimate on getting a ring fixed (which I had the diamonds too) after that estimate I got a second opinion which was crown jewelers!! Let me tell you I’m so happy I got a second opinion!!! The price was great and the ring is more beautiful now than before I got it!!! They were nice and sweet!!! I highly recommend them!!!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...