OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jan Stuntz

March 28, 2019

I have worked with Joel, Brian and the staff of Crown Jewelers for many years. They have helped me with many different things. Anything from baby gifts and engraving to new jewelry and redesigning my old jewelry. Also they have helped my husband with watch repair and our jewelry appraisals. Joel’s knowledge is always appreciated and respected when making my decisions. He believes in personal service for his clients/customers. I always feel special when I walk in his door. I know I will receive quality service and superior product from him. Joel can be trusted and depended on. I love everything I have purchased from Crown. I look forward to making more purchases in the future..... Thank you, Joel for providing us with great customer service and beautiful quality products. Augusta is lucky to have you. We appreciate you! Jan and Paul

Marilyn Allen

March 22, 2019

Very fast, expert service here. Professional demeanor and knowledgeable staff. Merchandise is exquisite and obviously curated by an appreciative eye. This is my jeweler for life now, and I'm proud to frequent a place of their high caliper. There may be more recognized names, but you will not be treated this well there. If you appreciate honesty and integrity in a jeweler, go to Crown Jewelers.

carol wilkins

March 30, 2019

I absolutely love this place for jewelry! Mr. Crown is so nice and friendly. I go to get my charms for my charm bracelet. My original charm bracelet, and he solders my charms to my bracelet. And I just love coming here, great customer service.

Chelsea Logue

March 21, 2019

Joel Conte is absolutely amazing! He helped us find the perfect wedding rings. My engagement ring was very unique in shape and we were having a hard time finding a band to fit with it. Joel found an absolutely perfect fit and it compliments my engagement ring as though it were made for it! Definitely going back for more jewelry in the future!

Jenny Armstrong

March 27, 2019

I have taken multiple pieces to crown jewelers and the service is impeccable. They have fixed watches, appraised rings and replaced stones in my prized possessions. I highly recommend them!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angelia Kimberly-Shealy

November 6, 2018

I've been to many jewelry stores and none of them compare to CROWN Jewelers! If honesty is important to you, this is where you go!

Rachel Ankersen Shrewsbury

July 30, 2018

These folks are miracle workers. I took a very thick platinum wedding band to them to be resized and engraved...a complicated project I don't know that I would have trusted with any other jeweler. The result was absolutely perfect and maintained the beauty of the piece. They will definitely be my first choice for any work I'll need in the future. And they also have a several fine pieces made from vintage castings, which I love since I'm a fan of Art Deco and earlier period jewelry. I highly recommend Crown jewelers if you are looking for something special for a loved one...or you need work done to your fine jewelry and need the honest opinion of an expert.

Elizabeth Graves

July 14, 2018

Best jewelry store with the best customer service in Augusta, hands down! Joel Conte, you are amazing!

Katie Sargent

July 10, 2018

I went to a WELL known jewelry store to get an estimate on getting a ring fixed (which I had the diamonds too) after that estimate I got a second opinion which was crown jewelers!! Let me tell you I’m so happy I got a second opinion!!! The price was great and the ring is more beautiful now than before I got it!!! They were nice and sweet!!! I highly recommend them!!!

Brian Young

July 3, 2018

Top notch quality and service

Bill Newsome

June 27, 2018

I worked with Joel Conte to have my wifes Rolex completely refurbished and add a diamond bezel. He had the watch done within budget while providing the best possible service. The Rolex came back looking brand new and better than ever! My wife could not be happier! Thanks Joel, your the best.

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...