OUR LOCATION CALL (706) 364-4111

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kenny A Holmes

March 22, 2016

The Estate is a must see Jeweler. The owner gave me a great deal on a David Yurman mens ring! I look forward to shopping there again!

Marcia Plunkett

April 13, 2015

Frankie was so helpful when my engagement setting was deteriorating. I picked out a new setting and they reset my stone and I absolutely love it. I was so worried it wasn't going to look right, but they matched it all up perfectly. Their work is flawless!

Sondra Hunt

September 3, 2015

The staff was so nice and helpful. The store had a variety of jewlery and custom designs are an option too!

Rasid Arnautovic

December 14, 2017

Lindsay P

May 20, 2016

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John H. Capes

January 3, 2018

Service, quality, professionalism, and a great experience, meeting Joel Conte is worth stopping by, Crown Jewelry deserves the name!

Josh Saefkow

October 7, 2017

Wg Keiter

August 9, 2017

Sylvia Camp Davis

July 18, 2017

Tammy Paul

November 25, 2016

I got an addition to my ruby diamond wedding band and I get so many compliments. They are the most genuine folks in business of jewelry that I've experienced outside of a store in Huntsville Alabama. It was much the same concept. I like the old fashioned no pressure class genuine caring vibe. They have it!!!

Kelly O'Neal Perez

October 9, 2016

Emily Carter

July 9, 2016

My fiancé wanted me to have a unique ring, and I what I received was better than I could have ever dreamed! Thanks for your dedication and creativity in making us a ring of a life time!

Catherine Sutton Zimmerman

May 7, 2016

Joel ,Frankie, and Brian are the only experts you will ever need for your jewelry purchases and care! They are great! I definitely won't go anywhere else!

Steve Fiegenbaum

December 2, 2015

Joel and his staff offer the best in quality and service! They are the tops in Augusta!

Erica Lee Strom

October 23, 2015

Kimberly Young Bernier

July 24, 2015

LOADING...